Executive Officers

PTA President | Stacey McLaren | president@reedpta.com

Executive VP | Camila Rosa | president@reedpta.com
Shares the presidential responsibilities

VP of Communications | Julie Pozzi | communications@reedpta.com

VP of Fundraising | Anitha Pachagounder | fundraising@reedpta.com

VP of Student Programs | Andrea Ulicki | programs@reedpta.com
Oversees Scrip and Music Programs

Treasurer | Ann Sawicki | finance@reedpta.com
Banking and Financial Transactions

Financial Secretary | Chelsey Souza | finance@reedpta.com
Assist Treasurer and Financial Reporting

Secretary | Carolina Youkhanna | secretary@reedpta.com
Records Meeting Minutes and Outside Correspondence

Auditor | Tracy Vezien | auditor@reedpta.com

Parliamentarian | Nancy Chin | parliamentarian@reedpta.com
Bylaws and Assist Current President

Historian | Michelle Dailey | historian@reedpta.com
Keeps Historical Facts of the PTA and Recording of Volunteer Hours

PTA Membership/Pride Pkg.
Joyce Oler membership@reedpta.com
Kelly Lewis | membership@reedpta.com