Executive Board

PTA President | Caroline Youkhanna | president@reedpta.com

Executive VP | Hillary Young | president@reedpta.com

VP of Communications | Candy Flett | communications@reedpta.com

VP of Fundraising | Connie Duley | fundraising@reedpta.com

VP of Student Programs | Dan Whitson | programs@reedpta.com

Oversees Scrip and Music Programs

Treasurer | Isla Hamlett | finance@reedpta.com

Banking and Financial Transactions

Financial Secretary | Lisa Worrell | finance@reedpta.com

Assist Treasurer and Financial Reporting

Secretary | Jennifer Reynolds | secretary@reedpta.com

Records Meeting Minutes and Outside Correspondence

Auditor | Carissa Pettinichio | auditor@reedpta.com

Parliamentarian | Stephanie Wittekind | parliamentarian@reedpta.com

Bylaws and Assist Current President

Historian | Sherry Rudy | historian@reedpta.com

Keeps Historical Facts of the PTA and Recording of Volunteer Hours

PTA Membership/Pride Pkg.

Stacey McLaren membership@reedpta.com